Nanomee Members

Name Position Project Email
Daus, Fabian Predoc SP6 fabian.daus@chemie.uni-marburg.de
Ehren, Helena Predoc SP4 h.l.ehren@uu.nl
Fattorini, Neri Predoc SP9 neri.fattorini@biologie.uni-marburg.de
Fröhlich, Nora Administrative Assistant nora.froehlich@tu-dresden.de
Görlich, Stefan Postdoc SP3 stefan.goerlich@tu-dresden.de
Heintze, Christoph Predoc SP1/SP3 christoph.heintze@tu-dresden.de
Kolbe, Felicitas Predoc SP4 felicitas.kolbe@tu-dresden.de
Lange, Lena Student
Milentyev, Alexander Predoc SP3 milentye@mpi-cbg.de
Montagna, Maria Postdoc SP8 maria803@gmail.com
Ohara, Andre Postdoc SP1 andre.ohara@tu-dresden.de
Pawolski, Damian Postdoc SP1 Damian.Pawolski@tu-dresden.de
Poulsen, Nicole Senior Scientist SP1 Nicole.Poulsen@tu-dresden.de
Priem, Christoph Student SP6 priemc@students.uni-marburg.de
Schwarz, Philipp Predoc SP7 pschwar4@gwdg.de
Valiya Thodiyil, Adeeba Predoc SP5 Adeeba_Fathima.Valiya_Thodiyil@tu-dresden.de