Nanomee Members

Name Position Project Email
Daus, Fabian Predoc SP6 fabian.daus@chemie.uni-marburg.de
Heintze, Christoph Predoc SP1/SP3 christoph.heintze@tu-dresden.de
Ehren, Helena Predoc SP4 h.l.ehren@uu.nl
Fahrack, Mandy Equal Opportunity Officer Mandy.Fahrack@tu-dresden.de
Fattorini, Neri Predoc SP9 neri.fattorini@biologie.uni-marburg.de
Fröhlich, Nora Administrative Assistant nora.froehlich@tu-dresden.de
Kolbe, Felicitas Predoc SP4 felicitas.kolbe@tu-dresden.de
Kotzsch, Alexander Postdoc SP1 Alexander.Kotzsch@tu-dresden.de
Lange, Lena SHK
Milentyev, Alexander Predoc SP3 milentye@mpi-cbg.de
Montagna, Maria Postdoc SP8 maria803@gmail.com
Pawolski, Damian Predoc SP1 Damian.Pawolski@tu-dresden.de
Poulsen, Nicole Senior Scientist SP1 Nicole.Poulsen@tu-dresden.de
Schwarz, Philipp Predoc SP7 pschwar4@gwdg.de
Valiya Thodiyil, Adeeba Predoc SP5 Adeeba_Fathima.Valiya_Thodiyil@tu-dresden.de