Nanomee Members

Name Position Project Email
Brückner, Stephan Predoc SP4 stephan.brueckner@tu-dresden.de
Daus, Fabian SHK SP6
Gräb, Oliver Predoc SP7 oliver.graeb@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
Gracia Gonzales, Pablo Jose WHK SP5 pablo.gracia@biotec.tu-dresden.de
Gröger, Philip Predoc SP5 groeger@bcube-dresden.de
Heintze, Christoph WHK SP3 heintze@bcube-dresden.de
Fröhlich, Nora Administrative Assistant nora.froehlich@tu-dresden.de
Kotzsch, Alexander Postdoc SP1 kotzsch@bcube-dresden.de
Milentyev, Alexander Predoc SP3 milentye@mpi-cbg.de
Pawolski, Damian Predoc Sp1, SP3 pawolski@bcube-dresden.de
Poulsen, Nicole Senior Scientist SP1 poulsen@bcube-dresden.de
Rauche, Marcus Predoc SP4 marcus.rauche@tu-dresden.de
Schwarz, Philipp Predoc SP7 pschwar4@gwdg.de
Wustmann, Martin Predoc SP2 martin.wustmann@chemie.tu-dresden.de